Bath Middle School Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Email Directory
Lorenda Jonas MS Principal ljonas@bathschools.net
Craig Skinner Social Worker cskinner@bathschools.net
Denise Wahrer Administrative Assistant dwahrer@bathschools.net
Dan Anibal Instructional Staff danibal@bathschools.net
Sheila Crist Instructional Staff scrist@bathschools.net
Noah Curl Instructional Staff ncurl@bathschools.net
Bill Gordon Instructional Staff bgordon@bathschools.net
Katie Hansen Instructional Staff khansen@bathschools.net
Erik Harrelson HS/MS Athletic Director eharrelson@bathschools.net
Miranda Kibby Instructional Staff mkibby@bathschools.net
Kassandra Lawhorne Instructional Staff klawhorne@bathschools.net
Kristen McIntyre Instructional Staff kmcintyre@bathschools.net
Jordan Parks Instructional Staff jparks@bathschools.net
Scott Saylor Instructional Staff ssaylor@bathschools.net
Abbey Schaefer Instructional Staff aschaefer@bathschools.net
Gabe Sowa Instructional Staff gsowa@bathschools.net
Tori Steingreaber Instructional Staff tsteingreaber@bathschools.net
Ashley Tullar Instructional Staff atullar@bathschools.net
Scott Vetter Instructional Staff svetter@bathschools.net
Chad Vietzke Instructional Staff cvietzke@bathschools.net
Donielle Warner Instructional Staff dwarner@bathschools.net
Cathy Zeeb Food Service Director czeeb@bathschools.net
Rhonda Hoard Support Staff rhoard@bathschools.net
     
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management